wedding cake

Contact our patisserie for the right cake for your big day.

Email: patisserie@wildematilde.de

Telephone: 030 540 83 422

 

 

 

 

Order wedding online

Love engaged married! —Many dream of a pompous wedding with a large, delicious wedding cake.

For many, it is the most important day and moment in life. Friends and family are invited, and great festivities are organized around the happy couple who swear that day that they will spend the rest of their lives together. For such an occasion, of course, it cannot be just any cake. The wedding cake is the decorative element that matters.

The moment of cutting together, the radiant faces of the guests, and the memories that will remain with us forever;

Design the cake according to your wishes. We make sure that your expectations are met. Together with the in-house patisserie, create the perfect cake for your dream wedding. But a beautiful cake is not only important for the wedding itself.

Who could forget such important things as the wedding day together in the name of love, even if it may have been a few years ago? - maybe just then. So we also have cake motifs and ideas for you that are suitable for gold, silver and brass weddings. Let your cake be decorated with love messages or small funny sayings.

Give your loved ones a cake that is a feast not only for the palate but also for the eye. Because love is known to go through the stomach! Discover small treats for a candy buffet such as macarones in gold or silver to match the anniversary. Silver wedding, golden wedding or brass wedding. Let yourself be inspired by treats of all kinds. Cake pops, delicious cupcakes, chocolates, chocolate truffles, tart in a glass or meringue posicles in the form of flamingos and unicorns for your princess cake. If you are a fan of tradition, we have classics like Black Forest cherry, Sachertorte or Frankfurter Kranz on offer.

Contact our patisserie to create the cake according to your wishes.

Hochzeitstorte

Kontaktiere unsere Patisserie für die passende Torte für euren großen Tag.

E-Mail: patisserie@wildematilde.de

Telefon: 030 540 83 422

 

 

 

 

Hochzeit online bestellen

Verliebt, verlobt, verheiratet! —Viele träumen von einer pompösen Hochzeit mit großer, leckerer Hochzeitstorte.

Für viele sind es der wichtigsten Tage und Momente im Leben. Freunde und Familie werden eingeladen, und große Festlichkeiten rund um das glückliche Paar veranstaltet, das sich an diesem Tage schwört den Rest seines Lebens miteinander zu verbringen. Für solch einen Anlass darf es natürlich nicht irgendeine Torte sein. Die Hochzeitstorte ist das Deko-Element auf das es ankommt.

Der Moment des gemeinsamen Anschneidens, die strahlenden Gesichter der Gäste, und die Erinnerungen die uns für immer erhalten bleiben;

Gestaltet die Torte nach euren Wünschen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass eure Erwartungen erfüllt werden. Kreiert zusammen mit der hauseigenen Patisserie die perfekte Torte für eure Traumhochzeit. Doch nicht nur für die Hochzeit selbst ist eine schöne Torte wichtig.

Wer könnte im Namen der Liebe so bedeutende Dinge wie den gemeinsamen Hochzeitstag vergessen, auch wenn dieser vielleicht schon ein paar Jahre zurückliegt? — vielleicht gerade dann. So haben wir auch zu Gold-, Silber- und Messing-Hochzeit passende Tortenmotive und Ideen für euch Parat. Lasst eure Torte mit Liebesbotschaften oder kleinen lustigen Sprüchen verzieren.

Schenkt euren Lieben und Geliebten eine Torte, die nicht nur für den Gaumen sondern auch fürs Auge ein Schmaus ist. Denn Liebe geht ja bekanntlich durch den Magen! Entdeckt kleine Naschereien für ein Candybuffet wie Macarones in Gold oder in Silber passend zum Jahrestag. Ob Silberhochzeit, Goldene Hochzeit oder Messing Hochzeit. Lasst euch inspirieren von Leckereien aller Art. Cake Pops, leckere Cupcakes, Pralinen, Schokotrüffel, Torte im Glas oder Meringue Posicles in Form von Flamingos und Einhörnern für deine Prinzessinentorte. Wer ein Fan von Tradition ist, für den haben wir Klassiker wie Schwarzwälder Kirsch, Sachertorte oder Frankfurter Kranz im Angebot.

Kontaktiere unsere Patisserie um zusammen die Torte nach deinen Wünschen zu kreieren.